Oster Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Program Menu » 21-22 Student Council

21-22 Student Council

This year the Oster Student Council has 4 members. George Liu and Alaina Gupta are representing the 4th grade while Aayushi Dhulekar and Audrey Taylor are representing the 5th grade. These students have incredible school spirit and a ton of ideas to try to make Oster the best school for every student, teacher, and community member.