Oster Elementary School

Skip to main content
Please Create A Marquee
Program Menu » Student Council 2017-2018

Student Council 2017-2018

Mr. Sinclair and Miss Yoshioka are leading our 2017-2018 Student Council. Elections were held last month, and I am so proud of all the students who ran and prepared such thoughtful speeches. The pool was narrowed down by four staff members, including me, and then all of our 4th and 5th grade students were able to vote. I am pleased to announce that Kate Wagner is our Treasurer, Blake Kim is our Secretary, Kelly Zhang is our Vice President, and Sahngwie Yim is our President. Congratulations to our excellent candidates!